Aspen Edities

Eyvind Kang - sonic gnostic

Presenting this wonderful music by Eyvind Kang featuring Bill Frisell, Tim Tsang, Timothy Young, Lu Coy, Breana Gilcher, Diego Gaeta, Jessika Kenney, Jesse Quebbeman Turley and Adrienne Varner. 'sonic gnostic' will be available as limited double LP and CD in August 21.

Artwork by Bart De Clercq